Skepta Drops Surprise Star-studded 'Vicious' EP In Time For Halloween

Now Skepta knows how to celebrate Halloween in style...


Mercury prize winner and all round superstar Skepta has opted to give fans a treat (rather than a trick) with the surprise release of his EP 'Vicious'.


Comprising of six songs, the new project features big names such as Lil B, Section Boys, A$ap Rocky and A$ap Nas as well as previously released tracks 'Hypocrisy', 'Worst' and 'No Security'. The 'Konnichiwa' artist also revealed that he was the man behind the artwork for the project alongside photographer and art director Florian Joahn.


The star posted the news on Instagram saying:





Skepta - #Vicious out now. Link in bio. Mixed by @msmengineer Artwork by Skepta and @florian.joahn - Happy Halloween

A post shared by SKEPTA FAN PAGE (@skeptagram) on



Listen back to the full EP below:





Words: Keisha


RSS Feed
Download our apps


Office Number: 0208 963 9560

2nd Floor,

89 - 93 High Street,

Harlesden London

NW10 4NX